Meet the Team

Peter Hull MBA, DMS, ARAgS

Commercial Director
M: 07793 240564
peter.hull@hhland.co.uk

Richard Stronach

Director
M: 07808 766623
richard@hhking.co.uk

Andrew Low

Branch Manager
M: 07720 950019
andrew@hhking.co.uk

Julie King

Residential Sales
T: 01228 810799 ext 1
julie@hhking.co.uk

Gemma Robinson

Sales Negotiator
T: 01768 840619
gemma@hhking.co.uk

Piers Morton

Senior Valuer
M: 07720 950014
piers@hhking.co.uk

Glenn Howard

Sales Negotiator/Administrator
T: 01228 810799
glenn@hhking.co.uk

Lizzie Hughes

Sales Administrator/Negotiator
T: 01228 810799
lizzie@hhking.co.uk

Kathy Hall

Property Administrator
T: 01768 840619
kathy@hhking.co.uk

Sarah Bamforth

Sales Coordinator
T: 01228 810799
sarah@hhking.co.uk

Laura Twigg

Residential Lettings
T: 01228 810799 ext 2
laura@hhking.co.uk

Brendan Foley

Residential Lettings
T: 01228 810799 Ext 2
brendan@hhking.co.uk

Sarah Wright

Residential Lettings
T: 01228 810799 Ext 2
sarah.wright@hhking.co.uk

Jenna Nixon

Residential Lettings
T: 01228 810799 Ext 2
jenna.nixon@hhking.co.uk

Linda Gardner

Residential Lettings
T: 01228 810799 ext 2
linda@hhking.co.uk