Meet the Team

Andrew Low

Branch Manager
M: 07720 950019
andrew@hhking.co.uk

Piers Morton

Branch Manager
M: 07720 950014
piers@hhking.co.uk

Brendan Foley

Sales Administrator/Negotiator
T: 01228 810799 Ext 1
brendan@hhking.co.uk

Gemma Robinson

Sales Negotiator
T: 01768 840619
gemma@hhking.co.uk

Glenn Howard

Sales Negotiator/Administrator
T: 01228 810799
glenn@hhking.co.uk

Shona Robinson

Sales Negotiator/Administrator
T: 01228 810799
shona@hhking.co.uk

Kathy Hall

Property Administrator
T: 01768 840619
kathy@hhking.co.uk

Sarah Wright

Manager of Residential Lettings
T: 01228 810799 Ext 2
sarah.wright@hhking.co.uk

Laura Twigg

Property & Lettings Coordinator
T: 01228 810799 ext 2
laura@hhking.co.uk

Jenna Nixon

Residential Lettings Coordinator
T: 01228 810799 Ext 2
jenna@hhking.co.uk

Linda Gardner

Residential Lettings
T: 01228 810799 ext 2
linda@hhking.co.uk